Namn Telefon Klass e-post
Ahlö Marcus 045-1649802 Allmän hondakaikko@hotmail.com
Backnäs John 040-7151378 Veteran john.backnas@gmail.com
Backnäs Kristina 040-1704935 Veteran
Backnäs Tommy 040-5575980 Allmän tommy.backnas@luukku.com
Björkgren Petter 045-3132163 Allmän petter.bjorkgren@novia.fi
Björklund Ingvar 040-8260812 Veteran ibj-48@hotmail.com
Dubloo Atif 040-8274546 Junior
Dubloo Showket 040-8274546 Allmän kronobybowlinghall@gmail.com
Granbäck Alexander 045-8489155 Junior susanne.granback@gmail.com
Hagnäs Jan-Erik 0400-653385 Veteran janne450@outlook.com
Hägg Stig-Göran 050-5455176 Veteran stiggi.hagg@anvianet.fi
Hästö Sven-Erik 050-5111400 Veteran sven-erik.hasto@multi.fi
Högnäs Dan 050-3627557 Allmän annawik71@hotmail.com
Knutar Tor-Erik 040-7332797 Veteran Tor-Erik.Knutar@multi.fi
Kortell Niklas 0400-793633 Allmän niklas.kortell@hotmail.com
Kåla Harry 050-5241957 Veteran harrykala49@gmail.com
Känsälä Ola 050-3606955 Veteran ola.kansala@gmail.com
Lillqvist Allan 06-8345505 Veteran allan.lillqvist@anvianet.fi
Lillqvist Gun-Maj 06-8345505 Veteran
Lindgren Benjamin 050-5370333 Allmän lindgrenbenjamin@gmail.com
Lindgren Sixten 0400-492722 Allmän sixten.lindgren@multi.fi
Lybäck Bertel 050-5362350 Veteran bertel_lyback@yahoo.se
Långbacka Nils-Erik 050-5593015 Veteran nisse.langbacka@gmail.com
Molander Sixten 0400-662608 Veteran Sixten@molanders.fi
Nyblom Olav 044-9880105 Allmän Olav.Nyblom@anvianet.fi
Nyblom Per-Henrik 050-3631648 Veteran ph.nyblom@anvianet.fi
Rasmus Frank 044-2982950 Allmän Frank.Rasmus@anvianet.fi
Rasmus Håkan 0500-566453 Veteran hakan.rasmus@gmail.com
Rönnbacka Erling 040-5801576 Veteran Rönnbacka.E@gmail.com
Sandbacka Folke 040-5570523 Veteran folke.sandbacka@anvianet.fi
Skog Boris 050-5294688 Veteran
Snåre Charles 0500-382032 Veteran charles_snare@hotmail.com
Store John-Erik 050-5283409 Allmän je.storejes@gmail.com
Verkasalo Samuel 040-9653561 Allmän samuelverkasalo@hotmail.com
Vikström Mikael 044-2702098 Allmän mikael@svarvars.fi
Ånäs Jan-Erik 0400-598256 Veteran janerik.anas@hotmail.se
Annonser